goldenpoc:

stillgoldyy:

swimmingferret:

kvltovcoyote:

pop-titty-epic:

menalez:

that-deist-dude:

ifreakinglovemantarays:

thisbibliomaniac:

Me on Fourth of July like

Anyway, stop spreading white nationalist rhetoric and toxic nationalism thanks

Nobody said anything about race. Stop that.

It’s nationalist to state facts now?

How is this toxic?

Show me countries better than the USA.

economically

image

x

human freedom

image

x

quality of life

image

x

social progress 

image

x

income equality (america was among the worst)

image

x

healthcare

image
image

x x

gender equality

x

what exactly makes america the “best country” here? america doesn’t excel in anything.

I was gonna say aren’t we like #1 in a bunch of bad stats? Like aren’t we the top for rape and abuse?

we are superior in waging wars, exporting and using firearms, and incarcerating the population among a lot of other terrible things. how depressing is patriotism and nationalism?

I remember this epic moment from The Newsroom

Americans just buy into the propaganda they are the greatest country when there is absolutely zero evidence to say so.

That set of gifs tho. 👏🏽👌🏽

White people aren’t even american soooo 💁🏽‍♀️💁🏽‍♀️💁🏽‍♀️

Bc only the privilege and naive say that

Like look how most of the countries that are perfect are European countries? And it’s literally just white supremacy at its works AGAIN.

dragons-and-gays:

charlesoberonn:

charlesoberonn:

whiskeywhitemage:

satanicbleating:

Can we talk about this for a moment

ralsei and susie have like…5 or 6 talksprites. burgerpants has one for each line, roughly 87. 

this is why chapter 2 is gonna take ?? years to make, its all burgerpants talksprites

If I recall correctly Burgerpants’s talksprites are just directly copied from Toby’s concept art.

Yeah 

if burgerpants wasn’t in my life it would be a dark cold place

kuromaku:

foodffs:

breelandwalker:

pseudocoding:

onlyblackgirl:

jopara:

thepushyqueenofsluttown:

my-bff-nastia:

procrastinationasperformanceart:

Let me tell you about my panda mini-washer

As an apartment dweller, this is a game changer. My current apartment doesn’t have a laundry facility and the closest Laundromat about a 30 min bus ride which is just not practical. The mini-washer is a life saver

The panda mini washer hooks up to the sink, is incredibly lightweight (about 28 pounds, so light even I can lift it) and easy to use. 

It has a surprisingly large capacity. The basket from the first picture represents about one and a half loads. The jeans took up a whole load while the rest filled the bin only half way. 

Here’s the inside. The left is the washer the right is the spin dryer. Yes, it even drys.

Basically you shove your cloths into the washer, fill it up with water and let it go. I use my shower head to fill it up so it goes faster, the sink hook up took about five minutes to fill the whole tub, with the shower head is is down to a minute an a half. I do it in three wash cycles, a five minute rinse with baking soda, a five minute wash with soap and a three minute rinse with water. You have to drain and refill between each cycle so it’s a little more labor intensive than a traditional washer. 

That’s the spin dryer. It’s about half the capacity of the washer so one wash takes about two loads to dry. The spinner is much more effective than I was expecting. A three minute spin gets my cloths about 90% dry. I hang them up to air dry for that last 10%. 

The machine cost me about 150$. When you factor in two dollars for the bus, five for the machines (per week), the mini-washer pays for its self after only about six months worth of laundry. 

I’m not great at expressing emotion, but I’m hoping you can tell how excited I am.  Let me just say that the panda mini-washer is great and I highly recommend it to anyone currently using a Laundromat.  

Read this and immediately bought it on Amazon for $180. I spend $15 a week to have my laundry done so this pays for itself in 3 months for me. THANK YOU JESUS.

OMG

@ all my nyc pendejas

Oh by the way, they have table top dishwashers that are pretty much the same thing:

This is one of the biggest technological breakthroughs for the everyday homeowner in the current decade: the realization that refrigerators aren’t the only things that can be miniaturized for better affordability and minimal space requirements.

Can you IMAGINE how this is going to change the lives of college students and apartment-dwellers? Or anyone with a lower income who can’t afford a place with “luxury” appliances like dishwashers and laundry machines?

There’s an even cheaper option called the Wonder Wash where you tumble the thing yourself and you’ll have to line-dry the clothes, but it apparently works very well.

As an apartment dweller, I want to spread this.

Save a life