ryanbergara:

Ridiculous things that actually happened on BuzzFeed Unsolved:

  • Shane and Ryan stole a bridge from a demon
  • Called other demons of said bridge “horny boys”
  • Played classical music in a haunted asylum and Shane danced to it
  • Tried to summon ghost kids with a toy dog
  • Ordered pizza to a demon house
  • Shane also invited Satan to hang out at said asylum
  • Did a seance after looking it up on wikihow 
  • Shane sprawled on his back on a pentagram drawn on the floor and shouted “ROCK AND ROLL, BUCKAROO” 
  • Tried luring Bigfoot with beer 
  • Ryan screaming bloody murder at a flashlight turning on and off
  • Accidentally lured coyotes whilst calling out for Mothman
  • Shane spending an entire episode visibly affected by bad hotdogs
  • Ryan making and wearing a tinfoil fucking hat 
  • Real fact #666 Shane is a sexual deviant 
  • The pair of them sat in a hotel hot tub with no working jets 
  • Ryan absolutely 100% convinced a place was haunted because he found his name in graffiti on a wall and a ball rolled under it
  • Dressing in shitty costumes in the middle of fucking Salem 
  • They spent the entire Viaduct Tavern episode drunk
  • Shane getting someone to scare Ryan in London Tombs while he sat and casually ate some cookies he found
  • Ryan being scared by Shane’s fart

nichtwing:

kids, when you’re choosing your college schedule, you’ll hear a voice saying “just take the 8AM class. it won’t be that bad. you’ve done it for this long” that’s the devil talking

Also if you are commuting think about what time you have to wake up for that 11am class. 

lgaylah:

lgaylah:

lgaylah:

can….. we stop treating the bone shit like a tumblr funny thing like. u know how honest to god nauseous it actually feels to see a white person prancing around with a child of colour’s skeleton like it’s an ornament piece..???

the way she fucking says it’s “definitely better” in her care too bc she “appreciates it”. that was a literal person you’re carrying around. a literal child. it isn’t a cool rock or some shit that’s good in ur care cause you polish it up all nice and tidy like that’s a literal. child. white people literally have no fucking respect and love to treat poc like objects of curiousity and like. literally i do not care if you have an appreciation for collecting dead animals or some shit, but treating a dead child of colour akin to a dead animal is literally so fucked and i do not have to tell you why freak

also yes this is ok for whites to reblog lol

4 those who dont know wat im talking about:

http://lgaylah.tumblr.com/post/180147729174/another-fucking-bone-thief
im too tired to explain it warning for like. death

also update numerous ppl have said that the skeleton’s most likely just a plaster and in the case that that’s true im like relieved and in that case also either the whitie 1. is pretending it’s real for internet clout or 2. legitimately thinks the skeleton is real but either way her attitude about it is pretentious as hell and im like. sick of whites